The Mills'
Event

2020.08.20 - 09.16

The Mills Online Kids Festival

Due to the epidemic, unfortunately we have to postpone The Mills Kids Festival originally scheduled for this summer. Although a series of fun activities including the kids market and workshops will be put aside for the time being, we can still have fun no matter where we are.

The Mills Kids Festival will now take place online, where you can participate at home!

Eco-friendly Daddy Norman
Four weekly tutorials of step-by-step eco-friendly Handicrafts

The Mills invites Daddy Norman to launch a four-episode series teaching kids to transform recycled materials into toys. Through the process, kids will learn about being eco-friendly, recycling and textiles.

Paper Box handmade Zither

Art with Recycled Materials

Eco-friendly Ornaments

Little Paratrooper

Exclusive 30% off for Japanese kid clothing brand

Haustage is bringing HÄP & CRAFT to The Mills’ kid festival, the brand is a kids clothing brand founded by a Japanese apparel maker in 1950. The brand collaborates with Smile Cotton to create a textile as comfortable as cashmere using cotton. Together they strive to offer everyday kids clothing that is simple and exhibits great attention to detail.

From 26th August to 16th September, purchase any HÄP & CRAFT items at HAUSTAGE’s online store with the promo code “THEMILLS” to enjoy an exclusive 30% off for friends of The Mills!

Smile Cotton creates a texture which is fluffy, light and soft, just like a cotton ball. Since the yarn is returned to the condition of a cotton ball, stiffening caused by washing is prevented,enabling customers to enjoy the relaxing and soft texture for a long time.

Putting only little stress on the skin, these textiles can also be worn safely by children with sensitive skin. They are so soft and gentle on the skin that they are recommended by the Japan Atopic Dermatitis Patients Association.

 

The Mills DIY Kids Pack

This past year, The Mills and Pinkoi have launched various original products, receiving positive and encouraging responses from the public. Thank you for your support!
During this pandemic period, kids may not be able to go out often, and arranging activities is a big problem for parents. We assembled a few items into a special kids pack containing a story book and home DIY activities for kids. We hope you enjoy it!

The Mills DIY Kids Pack includes:

【Greeny Runaway】Picture Book
【Greeny Runaway】Embroidered badges (set of 8l)
Recycled Denim Piggy Bank DIY making pack

Orginal Price $710,Special Price: $499

活動

2020.08.20 - 09.16

【紗廠童樂節】網上版

因為疫情關係,原定八月舉行的紗廠童樂節需要延後舉行,一系列市集及好玩工作坊雖然要暫且放一邊,但不減我們對大玩特玩的熱烈願望~

有見及此,我們立刻轉陣,舉行紗廠童樂節網上版,有得玩有得睇有得買有免費的有優惠折扣的,宅在家一樣樂趣多多多多多!

環保爸爸
一連四星期Step by Step教你舊物資變新玩具

南豐紗廠是次特別與「環保爸爸的設計生活」 合作,一連四集教大家製作環保玩具,以家中垂手可得的物料,給小朋友帶來有關環保及紡織文化的有趣活動!

紙盒橡筋琴

舊衫畫

環保吊飾

小傘兵

日系親膚材質型格童裝,紗廠專屬七折優惠

好匠HAUSTAGE為你帶來1950年成立的日本兒童服裝品牌HÄP & CRAFT,日系簡約型格的設計,加上親膚度極高的Simle Cotton,為孩子們製作柔軟舒適的日常衣裝。

由8月26日至9月16日,於HAUSTAGE網上商店購買日本兒童服裝品牌HÄP & CRAFT,以南豐紗廠限定優惠碼「THEMILLS」 結帳,即可享紗廠專屬7折優惠!

Smile Cotton是通過變形加工,在纖維與纖維之間形成一層空氣層,創造出了一款質地如棉花般蓬鬆、輕盈、柔軟手感的物料,並同時保留吸汗速乾的效果。更重要的是,由於紡線是通過加工恢復到棉花的狀態,避免了水洗後的硬化,可以長久享受到輕鬆柔軟的質感。

Smile Cotton對皮膚幾乎沒有壓力,肌膚敏感的孩子也可以安心地穿著,而產品亦獲得日本敏感性肌膚患者協會(Japan Atopic Dermatitis Patients Association)推薦使用。

紗廠童趣手工套裝

我們在過去一年推出過多款不同的童趣Item,部份更曾經一度斷市。受到大家的歡迎,讓我們跟各個合作創作的單位都非常興奮!

這段時間小朋友未必時常可以出去走走,安排活動更是爸媽們的一大難題…… 於是我們集合了幾個紗廠原創童趣Item成為套裝,有閱讀有手作,更重要是當中有著各種有關成長的主題:環保、探索、想像。

就一個套裝,希望可以讓爸媽輕鬆地以有趣的方法,即使宅在家都能跟孩子分享更大世界。

套裝內包括:
【小綠出走了】 兒童繪本一本
【小綠出走了】 香港特色刺繡熨章每款一個 (共八個)
環保牛仔布豬仔錢罌DIY套裝一套

原價總值$710,Pinkoi套裝價 $499