THE MILLS
FABRICA

  • Goxip

    The “shoppable Instagram” app that allows you to find and shop the fashion items you are looking for, from any picture using AI image recognition.

  • Green Is The New Black

    A lifestyle media platform promoting sustainable living and which has two goals – firstly helping individuals to live more consciously, and secondly to connect them to responsible brands in fashion, beauty and F&B by amplifying their sustainability initiatives

  • MOTIF

    Powered by Alvanon, MOTIF is the apparel knowledge hub that connects professionals around the world with the skills and industry expertise they need to transform their businesses, lives and careers

  • Orii

    Orii is the first wireless audio device that’s worn on the finger.

  • Simple Pieces

    A new work-drobe for a new mindset. Designed for working women to bring their whole-selves to work. Simple yet versatile pieces made with high-quality fabrics, enabling women to showcase their authenticity.

  • TG3D Studio

    A fashion technology company on a mission to transform the fashion industry through digital solutions. Their innovative Scanatic™ product lines allow brands to combine essential ingredients of the apparel business (body measurements, fabrics, accessories, patterns and garments) in order to offer more sustainable and on-demand business models

  • Unspun

    Unspun seeks to reverse climate change by 1% through 3D fit algorithm, additive and localised production. Happens to make best-fitting apparel.

南豐作坊

  • Goxip

    這是一個像購物版Instagram的應用程式。它運用AI圖像識別技術幫助您用任何圖片,找到和購買您在尋找的時尚產品。

  • Green Is The New Black

    Green Is The New Black是推廣可持續生活方式的媒體平台,藉帶領大眾認識有責任的時裝、美妝及食品品牌,幫助他們實行「有意識」生活方式,並透過不同計劃強化品牌的可持續方針。

  • MOTIF

    MOTIF由Alvanon全力策動,為全球成衣業內專業人士建立知識平台,透過提供專門技術及知識,建立他們的事業、生活方式及職業生涯。

  • Orii

    ORii是第一個戴在手指上的無線語音裝置。

  • Simple Pieces

    Simple Pieces不單是新式的工作服,更是一種新理念。專為事業女性所設計,簡單且易於配搭,加上高品質的舒適面料,讓女性做最真實的自己。

  • TG3D Studio

    TG3D Studio是透過數碼解決方案扭轉時裝行規的時裝科技公司。他們的Scanatic™創新產品系列,結合成衣事業的重要環節(量度尺寸、布料、配件、紙樣和成衣),讓品牌實踐可持續的按需生產經營模式。

  • Unspun

    unspun旨在逆轉氣全球候變化,目標減少人類碳排放1%。透過3D掃描與添加製造技術,支持本地生產並現成製作個性化服裝。